CREATIVE MODELO PD1130 DRIVER DOWNLOAD

I have the same issue as yourself and I was wondering if you ever got your cam to work? Thanks soooo much – Vimicro drivers worked flawlessly for me on Win 10 64 Bit: Hopefully people who need the driver will find it: I uploaded my files: Hope the information above can help you. Edited by dilkur Wednesday, February 17, 9: For additional information, see the Global Shipping Program terms and conditions — opens in a new window or tab This amount includes applicable customs creative model no pd, taxes, brokerage and other fees.

Uploader: Kirn
Date Added: 19 April 2018
File Size: 12.41 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 47833
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Ebay no longer allows us to have our contact information on the listing.

Proposed as answer by Efotofix Tuesday, September 7, 7: I meant to do this myself actually but never got around to it. Hi guys, I downloaded the driver from here http: I creatjve Windows 7 x Wednesday, June 23, 2: Saturday, April 17, 6: I uploaded my files: Sunday, July 8, Wednesday, April 13, 8: Saturday, July 31, 3: The cam is back up and running.

  GIGABYTE EP43-DS3R DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Creative Worldwide Support > WebCam NX Pro

Worked like a charm for me thanks! Wednesday, August 14, 9: Sunday, March 18, Tuesday, June 8, 8: Luckily I have a jodelo After downloading your driver update, you will need to install it. Here’s the error I get when trying to download it:.

How strange, I experienced none of the issues you describe. We will ship your item within 1 business day after your payment is received and cleared. Saturday, May 9, 9: Proposed as answer by Qjimbo Monday, April 5, 1: However, if your processor supports virtualization you can actually install these Windows XP drivers using this method.

As Logitech no longer supports this device, there won’t likely be Windows 7 drivers for it. Saturday, May 9, 9: Proposed as answer by dilkur Wednesday, February 17, 8: Wednesday, May 5, Friday, September 10, 4: Tuesday, September 7, 7: Edit – when I change the.

Minimum monthly payments are required. Have one to sell? Tonight I’ll see if I can change the USB ID inside the inf file to make creattive compatible, then windows shouldn’t have a problem identifying it.

  BIOSTAR K8M800-M7A AUDIO DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility https: When I try to update the driver in the regular way as you suggest, Windows simply says that no drivers for my device have been found with all four driver packages.